Your Patterns are incredibly personal, and we want to make sure that you have complete control over who can view this information.
Until you’ve confirmed someone as a friend, the only parts of your profile visible to others on the platform are the names of your Friends, Mutual Friends, and the Most Like/Least Like section. The Most Like/Least Like section rates how similar or different you are to the user viewing your profile, as well as which of their friends are most and least similar to you.
Setting your account to ‘Private’ ensures that absolutely no information is accessible to anyone else. Once you confirm someone as your friend, they can see the names of Your Friends and Mutual Friends and view the Most Like/Least Like sectIon, in addition to Your Pattern.
You can adjust this setting at any time within Settings on the app, which you can access by clicking on the upper left corner of the screen.