If I post to Shared Experiences, can these people view my pattern? January 08, 2020 20:36 Updated No, your pattern remains private until you’ve added someone as a friend. Related articles Why can I only post on certain Shared Experiences? Why can I see comments from people I’m not friends with in Shared Experiences? What are Shared Experiences? Where do I find my Bookmarks and Notes? How can I filter which posts I see?