Currently, there is no option available to access or review Your Pattern Reminders once they expire. The best way to ensure you have access to these updates is to bookmark them before they expire. Bookmarking the reminder saves the reminder to your Journal, which you can access at your convenience.
To bookmark your reminder, tap the Bookmark icon located to the right of the Heart icon. You can easily access (and annotate) any of your saved Your Pattern Reminders by tapping the Journal icon in the upper right corner of your Profile.