- The Pattern Go Deeper+ subscription is offered quarterly (3 months) or annually (12 months), while Connect+ subscription is offered quarterly only. Fees are billed through your App Store or Play Store account and automatically renew until the subscription is canceled. You may cancel your subscription at any time.
- Go Deeper subscription is auto-renewal only.
- The first payment will be charged at the time the subscription is purchased.
- The subscription will renew automatically at the end of the subscription period unless auto-renew is disabled 24 hours before that time.
- Upon canceling a subscription, you will continue to be subscribed until the end of the current billing period.
- Subscriptions are linked to The Pattern account from which the subscription was purchased and not linked to your device. We do not have the ability to cancel or transfer a subscription from one account to another account. Please be sure to cancel the current subscription if you no longer wish to use it on a specific account.